PRLs Street Peeps

4 Feb

Living in London there’s rarely a day when I don’t see someone with style worth snapping so I’ve decided to incorporate a lil street style section into Pleats, Rhymes & Life. My first street style post is from a young lady spotted in East Londons newest shopping heaven, Westfields.

If you love your shoes why don’t you check out Njy’s blog Got Hot Feet

2 Responses to “PRLs Street Peeps”

  1. lightlyruffled February 9, 2012 at 9:38 AM #

    I am loving the fact that I’ve stumbled upon your blog!It’s unique and I’ll be following from now on!

    • Marsha February 9, 2012 at 10:28 AM #

      Ah that’s great. Thank you so much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

